Vereine in Österreich

WIEN

City & Country Racketlon UNION (ZVR 117486778)

Marcel Weigl, 0664/4012575 weigl@racketlon.at

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

SPORTUNION Racketpoint Vienna (ZVR 371777071)

Christoph Krenn, 0660/4868134 krenn@racketlon.at

RFA Hotspot Tennispoint Vienna 1030 Wien

 

ASKÖ Vienna Racketlon Academy (ZVR 177620535)

Simone Seitz, 0676/9382363 simone.seitz@gmx.at

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

Racketlon UNION Afghanistan (ZVR 1129071367)

Doris Turner, 0660/3111102 turner@racketlon.at

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

SPORTUNION Padel und Beachsport Wien (ZVR 1984755387)

Dieter Mühl, dieter.muehl@gmx.at

RFA Hotspot Tennispoint Vienna 1030 Wien

 

BURGENLAND

Sport- und Freizeitclub ASKÖ Moving Podersdorf (ZVR 719773406)

Rüdiger Gnedt, 0676/3477078 bbv@moving.at

RFA Stützpunkt Sporthotel 7141 Podersdorf

 

Racketlon Team Burgenland (ZVR 555958586)

Thomas Wagner, 0664/88370270 thomas.wagner@lkw-walter.com

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

ASKÖ BC Neudörfl (ZVR 961820408)

Michael Steiner, 0664/73659696 steiner@racketlon.at

RFA Hotspot Tennis und Freizeitzentrum, 7201 Neudörfl

 


NIEDERÖSTERREICH

SPORTUNION Edlitz-Thomasberg-Grimmenstein (ZVR 963313138)

Martin Weninger, 0650/2728276 martin.weninger@hotmail.com

RFA Stützpunkt Freizeitanlage Aspang, 2870 Aspang-Markt

 

UNION Racketsport Wilfersdorf (ZVR 256201180)

Roland Pichler, 0664/88636313 roland.pichler@gmx.at

Freizeitzentrum Treff 2193 Wilfersdorf

 

SFC Moving Wimpassing (ZVR 424314890)

Rüdiger Gnedt, 0676/3477078 bbv@moving.at

Moving Freizeitanlage 2632 Wimpassing

 

ASVÖ Racketsport Vösendorf (ZVR 296661317)

Marcel Weigl, 0664/4012575 weigl@racketlon.at

Volksschule 2231 Vösendorf

 

UNION Racketlon Klosterneuburg (ZVR 761025647)

Christoph Mayer, 0664/8419257 c.mayer@histocom.info

Bundesgymnasium 3400 Klosterneuburg

 

SV Schwechat (ZVR 452519007)

Beate Krawcewicz, 0650/6087538 beata13@gmx.at

2320 Rannersdorf/Schwechat

 

 

STEIERMARK

1. Verein für Racketlon Graz (ZVR 189469604)

Raimund Heigl, 0699/16520140 raimund.heigl@kleinezeitung.at

RFA Hotspot Racket Sport Center 8047 Graz

 

Racketlon Europajugend Gleisdorf (ZVR 080747908)

Martina Meissl, martina.meissl@hotmail.com

RFA Hotspot Racket Sport Center 8047 Graz

 

Racketsport Verein Ragnitz (ZVR 1076673654)

Wolfgang Denk, wd@courtwall.com

RFA Hotspot Racket Sport Center 8047 Graz

 

Racketlon Team Murau (ZVR 491453786)

Michael Wölfl, 0660/2332835 miwoelfl@hotmail.com

Tennishalle 8850 Murau


OBERÖSTERREICH

UNION Urfahr Racketlon (ZVR 737773436)

Martin Grafinger, 0676/5427215 martin@grafinger-denk.com

RFA Hotspot F10 Sportfabrik 4040 Linz

 

ASK Nettingsdorf Racketlon (ZVR 776228953)

Peter Krenmayr, 0650/3698352 kre@gmx.at

RFA Hotspot F10 Sportfabrik 4040 Linz

 

ASKÖ Racketlon Verein Steyr (ZVR 745805961)

Markus Elsigan, 0699/11090471 info@racketlon-steyr.at

Landhotel Forsthof 4522 Sierning

 

Freizeitzentrum Attnang-Puchheim (ZVR 415801320)

Andreas Altmann, 0664/4828986 altmann@fzz-attnang.at

Freizeitzentrum 4800 Attnang-Puchheim



TIROL

ASVÖ Badmintonclub Kitzbühel/St. Johann (ZVR 429408789)

Walter Zimmermann, 0676/83621446 w.zimmermann@tsn.at

RFA Hotspot Sportpark 6370 Kitzbühel

 

DSG Tirol Sektion Racketlon (ZVR 119928251)

Richard Hule, 0680/2308537 richard.hule@uibk.ac.at

Universität 6020 Innsbruck

 

Union Racketlon Lienz (ZVR 147056583)

Edi Blassnig, 0650/9468320 edi.blassnig@aon.at,

Badminton/Tennishalle 9900 Nußdorf-Debant

 


VORARLBERG

Racketlon Union Vorarlberg (ZVR 964002056)

Hans-Peter Ess, 0650/3203849 racketlon-vbg@sportunion.at,

RFA Hotspot Tennis- und Squashanlage 6923 Lauterach