Vereine in Österreich

WIEN

City & Country Racketlon UNION

Marcel Weigl, 0664/4012575 weigl@racketlon.at

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

SPORTUNION Racketpoint Vienna 

Christoph Krenn, 0660/4868134 krenn@racketlon.at

RFA Hotspot Tennispoint Vienna 1030 Wien

 

ASKÖ Vienna Racketlon Academy

Simone Seitz, 0676/9382363 simone.seitz@gmx.at

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien

 

BURGENLAND

ASKÖ Moving Podersdorf

Rüdiger Gnedt, 0676/3477078 bbv@moving.at

RFA Stützpunkt Sporthotel 7141 Podersdorf

 

Racketlon Team Burgenland

Thomas Wagner, 0664/88370270 thomas.wagner@lkw-walter.com

RFA Stützpunkt City & Country Club Wienerberg 1100 Wien


NIEDERÖSTERREICH

SPORTUNION Edlitz-Thomasberg-Grimmenstein

Martin Weninger, 0650/2728276 martin.weninger@hotmail.com

RFA Stützpunkt Freizeitanlage Aspang, 2870 Aspang-Markt

 

UNION Racketsport Wilfersdorf

Roland Pichler, 0664/88636313 roland.pichler@gmx.at

Freizeitzentrum Treff 2193 Wilfersdorf

 

SFC Moving Wimpassing

Rüdiger Gnedt, 0676/3477078 bbv@moving.at

Moving Freizeitanlage 2632 Wimpassing

 

ASVÖ Racketsport Vösendorf

Marcel Weigl, 0664/4012575 weigl@racketlon.at

Volksschule 2231 Vösendorf

 

UNION Racketlon Klosterneuburg

Christoph Mayer, 0664/8419257 c.mayer@histocom.info

Bundesgymnasium 3400 Klosterneuburg

 

STEIERMARK

1. Verein für Racketlon Graz

Raimund Heigl, 0699/16520140 raimund.heigl@kleinezeitung.at

RFA Hotspot Racket Sport Center 8047 Graz

 

Racketlon Europajugend Gleisdorf

Martina Meissl, martina.meissl@hotmail.com

RFA Hotspot Racket Sport Center 8047 Graz

 

Racketlon Team Murau

Michael Wölfl, 0660 2332835 miwoelfl@hotmail.com

Tennishalle 8850 Murau


OBERÖSTERREICH

UNION Urfahr Racketlon

Martin Grafinger, 0676/5427215 martin@grafinger-denk.com

RFA Hotspot F10 Sportfabrik 4040 Linz

 

ASK Nettingsdorf Racketlon

Peter Krenmayr, 0650/3698352 kre@gmx.at

RFA Hotspot F10 Sportfabrik 4040 Linz

 

ASKÖ Racketlon Verein Steyr

Markus Elsigan, 0699/11090471 info@racketlon-steyr.at

Landhotel Forsthof 4522 Sierning

 

SALZBURG

Racketlon Club Salzburg

Peter Krenmayr, 0650/3698352 kre@gmx.at

RFA Hotspot Tenniscamp 5101 Salzburg-Bergheim


 


TIROL

Badmintonclub Kitzbühel/St. Johann

Walter Zimmermann, 0676/83621446 w.zimmermann@tsn.at

RFA Hotspot Sportpark 6370 Kitzbühel

 

DSG Tirol Sektion Racketlon 

Richard Hule, 0680/2308537 richard.hule@uibk.ac.at

Universität 6020 Innsbruck

 

Union Racketlon Lienz

Edi Blassnig, 0650/9468320 edi.blassnig@aon.at,

Badminton/Tennishalle 9900 Nußdorf-Debant

 


VORARLBERG

Racketlonclub Lauterach

Werner Hirschfeld, 0680/2098357 wernerhirschfeld@hotmail.com,

RFA Hotspot Tennis- und Squashanlage 6923 Lauterach

 

Racketlon Union Vorarlberg e.V. 

Hans-Peter Ess, 0650 3203849 racketlon-vbg@sportunion.at,

RFA Hotspot Tennis- und Squashanlage 6923 Lauterach

 

KÄRNTEN

BSK KELAG Kärnten

Markus Pirker, 0676/87808218 markus.pirker@kelag.at

Tennisland Auen 9400 Wolfsberg